Bestuur 2014

Het bestuur van de Harddraverijvereniging Santpoort en Omstreken wordt in 2017 bemand door de volgende mensen:

Bas Kuntz (voorzitter)
bas@dorpsfeest-santpoort.nl

Henk Wieleman (secretaris)
henk@dorpsfeest-santpoort.nl

Dennis Wientjes (penningmeester)
dennis@dorpsfeest-santpoort.nl

Ed Nieuwland
ed@dorpsfeest-santpoort.nl

Piet Balm
piet@dorpsfeest-santpoort.nl

Theo Koster
theo@dorpsfeest-santpoort.nl

Frank van Neste
frank@dorpsfeest-santpoort.nl

Marjan Leipoldt
marjan@dorpsfeest-santpoort.nl

Rens Hagen
rens@dorpsfeest-santpoort.nl