A. de Bruin Bloemen en Planten De Lumeystraat 9 1971 DW IJmuiden
Aannemersbedrijf Johan Pauw Anemonenstraat 24 2071 NR Santpoort-Noord
André Zwart timmer en bouwbedrijf Kruidbergerweg 45 2071 RB Santpoort-Noord
Action Planet Laaglandersluisweg 12 1981 LS Velsen-Zuid www.actionplanet.nl
Aequitas verzekeringen Santpoort Burg. Weertsplantsoen 110 2071 PK Santpoort-Noord www.aequitas-verzekeringen.nl
Andy Schoen fotografie Gildenplein 26 2134 BC Hoofddorp www.andyschoen.com
Anthony Wiegand Loodgieters- en Installatiebedrijf Kruidbergerweg 52 2071 RE Santpoort Noord
Aquatectum Cas Rustemeijer Hoofdstraat 14 2071 EH Santpoort-Noord
A-slotenservice Hoofdstraat 13 2071 EA Santpoort-Noord www.a-slotenservice.nl
Assurantiekantoor Nieuwland & Aarts Bloemendaalsestraatweg 127-129 2082 GD Santpoort-Zuid www.nieuwaarts.nl
Auto Haarlem Frans Halsstraat 33 2021 EH Haarlem www.autohaarlem.nl
Auto Maarschalk Velserbroek Broekerdreef 100 1991 AZ Velserbroek www.automaarschalk.nl
Autobedrijf Waardenburg Broekbergenlaan 3 2071 EV Santpoort Noord
Autodemontagebedrijf Rutte Hofgeesterweg 7 1991 AC Velserbroek www.autodemontagerutte.nl
Automobielbedrijf Ruud Koks Zadelmakerstraat 48 1991 JE Velserbroek www.ruudkoks.nl
Automobielbedrijf Velserbeek Kleermakerstraat 71 1991 JL Velserbroek www.renaultvelserbeek.nl
Autorijschool van Deventer Hiëronymus van Alphenlaan 9 1985 CA Driehuis
B & E IJzerhandel Hagelingerweg 67 – 69 2071 CA Santpoort-Noord www.bene-ijzerhandel.nl
Banketbakkerij Wesseling Hoofdstraat 173-175 2071 EG Santpoort-Noord
Bij van Assema Penningsveer 5 2065 AM Haarlemmerliede www.bijvanassema.nl
Bloemen- en Plantenbeurs Hagelingerweg 22 2071 CJ Santpoort-Noord www.bloemenenplantenbeurs.nl
Blomson International B.V. A. Hofmanweg 51 2031 BH Haarlem www.blomson.com
Boerderij Sinneveld Bloemendaalsestraatweg 4 2082 GG Santpoort-Zuid www.sinneveld.nl
Boot Schilderwerken Hagelingerweg 257 2071 CG Santpoort Noord
Booy Optiek Hoofdstraat 166 2071 EM Santpoort-Noord www.booyoptiek.nl
Bosch Sport Velsen Hoofdstraat 182 2071 EM Santpoort-Noord www.boschsport.nl
Bosman Weld Consultancy Roos en Beeklaan 53 2071 TB Santpoort-Noord
Bouw- en aannemersbedrijf Van Schooten Amperestraat 5D 1976 BE IJmuiden www.van-schooten.nl
Bouw- en onderhoudsbedrijf Bart Swaalf Marsstraat 1-3 2024 GA Haarlem
Bouwbedrijf Jaap Sintenie Hoofdstraat 58 2071 EJ Santpoort-Noord
Bouwbedrijf Jan Konijn Molenveltlaan 4 2071 BS Santpoort-Noord www.bouwbedrijfjankonijn.nl
Bouwbedrijf Spoelstra De Ruyterstraat 140 1972 BL IJmuiden www.bouwbedrijfspoelstra.nl
Braaij Transport Hoofdstraat 32 2071 EH Santpoort-Noord www.braaytransport.nl
Brasserie De Bank / De ijswinkel Broekbergenlaan 49 2071 EV Santpoort Noord
Brasserie de Wildeman Hoofdstraat 142 2071 EL Santpoort-Noord www.wildemanSantpoort.nl
Brouwerskolkje
Bureau MARE Slaperdijkweg 30 2026 BK Haarlem www.bureaumare.nl
Café Bartje Hoofdstraat 150 2071 EL Santpoort-Noord
Café Bartje Bloemendaal (p/a) Hoofdstraat 150 2071 EL Santpoort-Noord
Cafe De Halve Maan Hagelingerweg 36 2071 CJ Santpoort-Noord
Champagne Moutardier J.T. Cremerlaan 81 2071 SM Santpoort-Noord www.champagne-moutardier.nl
City Sport & Fashion Santpoort Hagelingerweg 49 2071 CA Santpoort-Noord www.facebook.com/CitySportSantpoort
CMD Tekenwerk Broekbergenlaan 44 2071 EW Santpoort Noord http://www.cmd-tekenwerk.nl/
Colex Maritiem Trawlerkade 70 1976 CC IJmuiden
Ctrl+N Design & Advice Terrasweg 21 2071 BA Santpoort-Noord http://www.ctrlplus.nl/
Cuddlebug.eu Oosterwerf 4 1911 JB Uitgeest www.cuddlebug.eu
D. Wientjes notariaat BV Santpoortse Dreef 138 2071 TS Santpoort-Noord
De Ballon Intertoys Hoofdstraat 189 2071 EG Santpoort-Noord www.speelgoedzaakdeballon.nl
De Freules
De Kiewit Buijsman Wientjes Notarissen Hoofdstraat 236 2071 EP Santpoort-Noord www.dekiewit.nl
De Kleine Verhuizer Ampèrestraat 9 1976 BE IJmuiden www.kleineverhuizer.nl
De Meierij – de Bokkesteeg Hoofdstraat 204 2071 EN Santpoort-Noord www.meierij-bokkesteeg.nl
De Vischpoort Koningin Wilhelminakade 167 1975 GJ IJmuiden
De Zorgspecialist
DekaMarkt Santpoort Hagelingerweg 28 2071 CJ Santpoort-Noord www.dekamarkt.nl
Derkx & Davidson BV Hendrik Figeeweg 25 2031 JJ Haarlem www.derkxdavidson.nl
Design Dekjes en Kussens
Dijkzeul Melkveehouderij Middenduinerweg 80 2082 LD Santpoort-Zuid
DS Ruitersport Liedeweg 9 2065 AH Haarlemmerliede www.ds-ruitersport.nl
Duineveld Transport Wagenmakerstraat 41 1991 JB Velserbroek www.duineveldtransport.nl
Duveco Transport BV Hoofdstraat 61 2071 EB Santpoort-Noord www.duveco.nl
Eetlokaal ’t Palet Hoofdstraat 152 2071 EM Santpoort-Noord www.eetlokaalpalet.nl
EHBO Santpoort
Equine Recovery Swagerman
Equinolibra Natuurgeneeskundige Veterinaire Bewegingstherapie
Eurokozijn Trawlerkade 18 1976 CB IJmuiden www.eurokozijn.nl
Euronics Korstanje Hagelingerweg 55 – 57 2071 CA Santpoort-Noord www.euronics.nl
Eurosound Bingerweg 14 a 2031 AZ Haarlem
Evenboer Ruitersport Broekermeerdijk 34 1454 AH Watergang www.evenboerruitersport.nl
EZN Zorgtechniek Bickerlaan 43 2071 DA Santpoort-Noord
FBI design Tappersweg 12K 2031 ET Haarlem www.fbidesign.nl
Feestje-Enzo Geleenstraat 35 1972 SH IJmuiden www.feestje-enzo.nl
Fijnvishandel Santpoort aan Zee Broekbergenlaan 46 2071 EW Santpoort-Noord www.Santpoortaanzee.nl
Filippo Ontstoppingsbedrijf Staalstraat 157 1951 MB Velsen-Noord www.ceesfilippo.nl
Foto Michel Hoofdstraat 93 2071 EC Santpoort-Noord www.fotomichel.nl
Fred Brans Vee- en Transportbedrijf Hagelingerweg 142 2071 CM Santpoort- Noord
Friso Huizinga Communicatie Lange Nieuwstraat 156 1972 GS IJmuiden www.frisohuizinga.nl
Full Count www.fullcount.nl
G & B Bijl Accountants & Belastingadviseurs Huis ten Biltstraat 14 2071 EX Santpoort-Noord www.bijl2.nl
Gall & Gall van Setten Hagelingerweg 61 2071 CA Santpoort-Noord www.gallengallSantpoort.nl
Garage Jak Huis te Biltstraat 3 2071 EX Santpoort-Noord www.garagejak.nl
Gebroeders Scholten BV Steenkade 3a 1948 NH Beverwijk www.gs.nl
Geertruida Hoeve Bed and Breakfast
Geigi Kappers Kerkerinklaan 23 2071 RJ Santpoort-Noord www.geigikappers.nl
Gerard Nijssen Bouwbedrijf Hagelingerweg 287 2071 CH Santpoort-Noord www.nijssen-bouw.nl
Gijs & Guus Broekbergenlaan 42 2071 EW Santpoort-Noord www.gijsenguus.com
Goudsmederij Santpoort Tulpenstraat 24 2071 PM Santpoort-Noord
Haak Zonwering Burgwal 9-13 2011 BA HAARLEM www.haakzonwering.nl
Heerlijkheid Brederode Velserenderlaan 2 2082 LA Santpoort-Zuid
Hekkenteam
Het Ezelen Comité
Holland Bouwregie Margadantstraat 32 1976 DN IJmuiden www.hollandbouwregie.nl
Hilgersom Tekstproducties
Hoeve Duin en Kruidberg / Eigen(w)ijs Duin en Kruidbergerweg 89 2071 LG Santpoort Noord www.hoeveduinenkruidberg.nl
Hofgeest / De Jutter Zeeweg 189-191 1971 HB IJmuiden www.hofgeest.nl
Hop en Co Hoofdstraat 205 2071 EG Santpoort-Noord www.hopenco.nl
Hoveniersbedrijf All Gardens Lizenstrate 11 1981 AM Velsen-Zuid www.allgardens.nl
Hoveniersbedrijf B.A.R.T. Dinkgrevelaan 11 2071 BP Santpoort-Noord www.hoveniersbedrijfbart.nl
Hoveniersbedrijf Goes Hoofdstraat 13 2071 EA Santpoort-Noord www.hoveniersbedrijfgoes.nl
Hoveniersbedrijf Harry van Schooten Hoofdstraat 108 2071 EK Santpoort Noord
Intro IJmuiden Kennemerlaan 30 1972 EN IJmuiden www.introijmuiden.nl
J. Lemmers Timmerwerk Hagelingerweg 193 2071 CD Santpoort-Noord
Jerry Oudendijk Timmerwerken Tuindersstraat 103 1971 ZN IJmuiden
Joosten kunststoffen Lijndenweg 32b 1951 NC Velsen-Noord www.joostenkunststoffen.nl
JM Promotions Hoofdstraat 163 2071 EE Santpoort-Noord www.jmpromotions.nl
Kasius Autoschadeservice Broekerdreef 80 1991 AZ Velserbroek www.autoschadekasius.nl
Kermis Exploitanten Santpoort
Klimaat Techniek Santpoort Kweekerslaan 1 2071 KA Santpoort Noord www.klimaattechniekSantpoort.nl/
Konstruktiebedrijf Hercules bv Postbus 38 1420 AA Uithoorn www.herculeskonstruktie.nl
Kopie-Druk Santpoort Hoofdstraat 189B 2071 EG Santpoort-Noord www.kopie-druk.nl
Koppes Snacks Hagelingerweg 47 2071 CA Santpoort Noord www.koppessnacks.nl
Korenmolen de Zandhaas Wüstelaan 83 2071 AE Santpoort-Noord
Korf Catering Kennemerlaan 88 1972 ER IJmuiden www.korfcatering.nl
Kuntz Beheer Dokter de Grootlaan 3 2071 TG Santpoort-Noord
Landgoed Duin & Kruidberg Duin- en Kruidbergerweg 60 2071 LE Santpoort-Noord www.duin-kruidberg.nl
Lincherie Santpoort Hoofdstraat 156 2071 EM Santpoort-Noord www.lengerique.nl
Lifo Foto Binnenwijzend 88a 1617 KX Westwoud www.lifofoto.nl
Lingehoeve Noord-Holland Veldstraat 3 4033 AK Lienden www.delingehoeve.nl
Lowland Marine & Offshore Postbus 3036 2130 KA Hoofddorp www.lowland.com
Lunchroom Laantje Hoofdstraat 190 2071 EN Santpoort-Noord www.laantje.net
Maas Warmtetechniek Robert Peereboomweg 7 2031 BC Haarlem www.maaswarmtetechniek.nl
Macada Innovision Hagelingerweg 182 2071 CN Santpoort-Noord www.macada-innovision.nl
Manege Kennemergaarde Duin en Kruidbergerweg 79 2071 LG Santpoort Noord www.kennemergaarde.nl
Martha Hoeve Texel Ruitersport Speciaalzaak Hoofdweg 50 1795 JE De Cocksdorp
MB Ruitersport
Merial Kleermakerstraat 10 1991 JL Velserbroek www.merial.nl
Miralooks Hartkamp 5 1991 CB Velserbroek www.everyoneweb.com/miralooks
Mokerdop.com Bloemendaalsestraatweg 60-rood 2082 GJ Santpoort-Zuid www.mokerdop.com
Molenduyn ambachtelijke brouwerij Terrasweg 43 2071 BB Santpoort-Noord www.brouwerijmolenduyn.nl
MonkeyXL Zandhaver 1 1974 VJ Ijmuiden www.monkeyxl.com
Mosterdzaadje Kerkweg 29 2071 NA Santpoort-Noord
Nico Ligthart Timmerwerken Kerkweg 11 2071 NA Santpoort-Noord
Nijssen Beheer Santpoort BV van Dalenlaan 362 2082 VR Santpoort-Zuid
NRPS
NU- aan de slag Zadelmakerstraat 28 1991 JE Velserbroek www.nu-aandeslag.nl
Omnyacc GoesDeen accountants en belastingadviseurs Lanckhorstlaan 8 2101 BD Heemstede
Ook-leuk.nl www.ook-leuk.nl
Opzet internet- en reclamebureau Van Dalenlaan 396 2082 VR Santpoort-Zuid www.opzet.nl
Oranjevereniging Santpoort Wagenmakerstraat 41 1991 JB Velserbroek www.ovsn.nl
P. Hussaarts BV Deutzstraat 3 1976 BL IJmuiden www.hussaarts.nl
Painting Holland Groep Sluispolderweg 5 1505 HJ Zaandam www.paintinghollandgroep.nl
Pakjes-Enzo Waalstraat 22 1972 WS IJmuiden www.pakjes-enzo.nl
Pannenkoeken paradijs Haarlem Reinaldapad 10 2033 SX Haarlem www.pannenkoekenparadijshaarlem.nl
Pasta Casa Hoofdstraat 206 2071 EN Santpoort-Noord
Patina Groep Gooiland 2-B 1948 RC Beverwijk
Peter Nijssen Hooi- en Strohandel Kluijskenslaan 20 2082 GV Santpoort-Zuid
PéVé Daktechniek en Loodgieterswerken Hoofdstraat 101 2071 EC Santpoort-Noord www.pevedaktechniek.com
Pletting Consultancy J.T. Cremerlaan 76 2071 SP Santpoort-Noord www.pletting-consultancy.nl
Poelier van Ofwegen Hoofdstraat 211 2071 EG Santpoort-Noord www.poelierSantpoort.nl
Prelux Design Hoofdstraat 215 2071 EG Santpoort-Noord www.prelux-design.nl
Primeurshop Bol Hagelingerweg 1 2071 CA Santpoort-Noord www.primeurshopbol.nl
Prins Staalhandel BV Kousenmakersweg 2 2031 ED Haarlem www.prinsstaal.nl
Rabobank IJmond Zadelmakerstraat 150 1991 JE Velserbroek www.rabobank.nl/ijmond
RBM Europe BV Leeghwaterweg 29B 1951 NA Velsen-Noord www.rbmeurope.com
RE/MAX Makelaars Waarderweg 19 2031 BN Haarlem www.remax.nl/HansNobbe
Repromat BV Damzigt 9 3454 PS De Meern www.repromat.nl
Restaurant Boschbeek Wüstelaan 73-75 2082 AB Santpoort-Zuid
Rijwielhuys Santpoort Narcissenstraat 12 2071 NM Santpoort Noord www.rijwielhuys.nl
Ron Stals IJzerwaren en gereedschap Lange Nieuwstraat 775 1971 GG Ijmuiden www.ronstals.nl
Ruitersport Levade Koudehorn 44 2011 JD  Haarlem www.ruitersport-levade.nl
Santpoorts Weidevlees Berkenstraat 31 1971 KE IJmuiden www.Santpoortsweidevlees.nl
Santpoortse Verleiding Hoofdstraat 168 2071 EM Santpoort-Noord www.deSantpoortseverleiding.nl
Saskia Rutte Dressuurtraining Wulverderlaan 257 2071 BM Santpoort-Noord
Schilders- en afwerkingsbedrijf C.H.P. van Roode Burg. Enschedelaan 41 2071 AT Santpoort-Noord
Scholz Groep Ampèrestraat 11 1976 BE IJmuiden www.scholz.nl
Schoonheidssalon Annelies J. Michaelpad 98 1992 AT Velserbroek
Schoonheidssalon en pedicure Forma Tibi Hofgeesterweg 47 1991 AC Velserbroek www.formatibi.nl
Schoonheidssalon Lucienne Lindenberg Stationsweg 63 1981 BA Velsen-Zuid
Schoonhoff Hout IJmuiderstraatweg 115 1972 LG IJmuiden www.schoonhoffhout.nl
Schoorl-van der Veldt Transport Rijksweg 343A 1991 AB Velserbroek www.schoorlvdveldt.nl
Scope Audit & Assurance BV Parnassusweg 819 1082 LZ Amsterdam www.scope-audit.com
Shoarma Grillroom Ramsis Hoofdstraat 186 2071 EN Santpoort-Noord www.ramsis.nl
Slagerij H.H. Duijn Huis ten Biltstraat 4 2071 EX Santpoort-Noord
Slenders Wasserij / Stomerij Narcissenstraat 4 2071 NM Santpoort-Noord www.slen.nl
Snackbar Peter Hagelingerweg 165 2071 CC Santpoort-Noord www.snackbarpeter.nl
Spaanderman Diervoeders Zadelmakerstraat 24 1991 JE Velserbroek www.spaandermandiervoeder.nl
Sportconnection Wateringweg 12 2031 EJ Haarlem www.sportconnection.nl
Springer & Lippes Drukkers Cruquiusweg 3 1951 NB Velsen-Noord
Stapper Sierbestrating Bloemendaalsestraatweg 60-rood 2082 GJ Santpoort-Zuid www.dirkstapper.nl
Steboma BV Postbus 54 1940 AB Beverwijk www.steboma.nl
Step & Ko Genieweg 36 1981 LN Velsen-Zuid www.stepenko.nl
Stichting Oldtimerdag Santpoort J.T. Cremerlaan 61 2071 SL Santpoort-Noord www.oldtimerdagSantpoort.nl
Stichting Verenigde Horeca Santpoort Hoofdstraat 150 2071 EL Santpoort-Noord
Stichting Vienna Trawlerkade 18 1976 CB IJmuiden www.stichtingvienna.nl
Stitchfield BV Wagenmakerstraat 31 1991 JB Velserbroek
Study Consultancy Broekbergenlaan 48A 2071 EW Santpoort-Noord www.studyconsultancy.nl
Swier Sportprijzen Plein 1945 51 1971 GC IJmuiden www.swier.nl
Taxiservice van der Valk Postbus 92 1970 AB IJmuiden www.taxivdvalk.nl
T-Hagenbouw Oosterduinplein 15 1972 NH IJmuiden www.t-hagenbouw.nl
The Concept Company Grafische Vormgeving Burgemeester Enschedeln 15 2071 AS Santpoort-Noord www.the-concept-company.nl
Timmerbedrijf Ben Wempe Overbildtweg 8 2071 XN Santpoort Noord www.timmerbedrijfbenwempe.nl
Tinholt Automobielbedrijf Velserbroek Klompenmakerstraat 43 1991 JJ Velserbroek www.tinholt.nl
Tjeerd Meinema Coiffures Terrasweg 26 2071 BC Santpoort-Noord www.tjeerdmeinemacoiffures.nl
Tobo Reclame St. Eustaciusstraat 2 2071 XP Santpoort-Noord www.tobo-reclame.nl
Ton van Amerongen loonwerkersbedrijf Wüstelaan 14 2082 AC Santpoort-Zuid
TotZiens Promotions Dokweg 29A 1976 CA Ijmuiden
Trovato Santpoort Broekbergenlaan 3 2071 EV Santpoort-Noord www.trovato.nl
Uit den Vreemde Hoofdstraat 172 1 2071 EM Santpoort-Noord www.uitdenvreemde.nl
Van Delden Mode Plein 1945 52 1971 GC IJmuiden www.vandeldenmode.nl
Van der Meer Restaurant Wijk aan Zeeërweg 31 1972 NM Ijmuiden www.vandermeerrestaurant.com
Van der Vlugt glas en kozijnen Broekerdreef 134 – 140 1991 AZ Velserbroek www.vandervlugt.nl
Van Kaam Bouw Curacaostraat 39 2071 XG Santpoort-Noord www.vankaambouw.nl
Van Poelgeest BMW en MINI Cruquiusweg 25 2102 LS Heemstede www.van-poelgeest.nl
Van Roijen Dierenspecials Hoofdstraat 158 2071 EM Santpoort-Noord www.vanroijendierenspecialist.nl
Van Schagen Santpoort BV Spekkenwegje 14 2071 KC Santpoort-Noord www.vanschagenSantpoort.nl
Van Sprang & Tempo Rijksweg 496 2071 CW Santpoort-Noord www.vansprang.nl
Van Waalwijk Van Doorn Makelaars Hagelingerweg 59 2071 CA Santpoort Noord www.wado.nl
Velser Timmerwerken Kerkweg 14 2071 NE Santpoort-Noord www.velsertimmerwerken.nl
Versieren Doe Je Zo Broekbergenlaan 14 2071 EW Santpoort
Viabologna Hoofdstraat 224 2071 EN Santpoort-Noord www.viabologna.nl
Villa Westend Westlaan 41 1991 AL Velserbroek www.villa-westend.nl
Visbeen Transport Rijksweg 325 1991 AB Velserbroek
Visser Tweewielers Hoofdstraat 214 2071 EN Santpoort-Noord www.vissertweewielers.nl
Volta 1800 Hagelingerweg 180 2071 CN Santpoort
Voltec-Santpoort p/a Paramaribostraat 80 2071 VR Santpoort-Noord
Voorting Sportprijzen Tulpenstraat 19 2071 PL Santpoort-Noord
VT B.V. Duurzame Energie Postbus 29 2080 AA Santpoort-Zuid www.vtbv.nl
WBV Lange Nieuwstraat 630 1971 GM IJmuiden www.wbvelsen.nl
Welkoop Santpoort Driehuizerkerkweg 178 1985 HE Driehuis www.boerenbond-welkoop.nl
Wesco IJmuiden Apparatenbouw bv Loggerstraat 45 1976 CX IJmuiden www.wescoijmuiden.nl
Wieleman Vastgoed Advies & Management Wustelaan 89 2071 AE Santpoort-Noord
Wijnhuis ten Bilt Hoofdstraat 203 T 2071 EG Santpoort-Noord www.wijnhuistenbilt.nl
Willem Rolvink Glaszetter Kennemerlaan 222 1972 EV IJmuiden www.deurenvanglas.nl
WW Frontriemen Dorpsstraat 89 1901 EK Castricum www.wwhippique.nl
Zangschool Carolien Goeman Rijksweg 342 2071 CR Santpoort-Noord www.zangschoolcaroliengoeman.com
Zefier Horsemanship Satellietbaan 29D 2181 MG Hillegom www.zefierhms.nl
ZZD glasbewassing Drukkersweg 6 2031 EE Haarlem www.zzdglasbewassing.nl